header-logo
location-picker

Where are you trying to shop?

Enter a zip code to find the nearest Liberty location

Contact Us

Questions about the dispensary experience? Check out our FAQs for fast answers to common questions. Otherwise, feel free to contact us directly.

location-picker

Where are you trying to shop?

Enter a zip code to find the nearest Liberty location

Our locations

location pinAliquippa

2320 Sheffield Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

724-203-3029

Aliquippa@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinAnn Arbor

338 S. Ashley Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

734-773-3075

AnnArbor@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 12 PM - 8 PM

location pinBeach Center

1115 W 190th Street

Gardena, CA 90248

310-821-4420

Beach@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Sunday 10 AM - 8 PM

location pinBensalem

4201 Neshaminy Boulevard

Bensalem, PA 19020

267-778-9222

Bensalem@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinCranberry Township

900 Commonwealth Drive, Suite 500

Cranberry Township, PA

878-208-7299

CranberryTownship@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday–Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinDetroit

2540 Rosa Parks Boulevard

Detroit, MI 48216

313-450-1400

Detroit@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 11 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 12 PM - 6 PM

location pinEasthampton

155 Northampton Street

Easthampton, MA 01027

413-893-9839

Easthampton@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location pinNorristown

2030 W. Main Street, Unit #11

Norristown, PA 19403-6003

484-612-4520

Norristown@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinPhiladelphia

8900 Krewstown Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115-4517

267-686-2824

Philadelphia@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinRockville

12001 Nebel Street

Rockville, MD 20852

301-603-2747

Rockville@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location pinSan Francisco

2222 Bush Street

San Francisco, CA 94115

415-923-8806

SanFrancisco@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Sunday 11 AM - 8 PM

location pinSomerville

304 Somerville Ave

Somerville, MA 02143

857-997-8207

Somerville@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location pinSpringfield

1300 Boston Road

Springfield, MA 01105

413-750-9699

Springfield@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location pinVan Nuys

15223 Burbank Boulevard

Van Nuys, CA 91411

240-880-2760

VanNuys@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Sunday 10 AM - 8 PM


Send us a message and we’ll get back to you soon!

*Required field. Please complete all required fields and press send.

Thank you for reaching out!

One of our Wellness Guides will be in touch as soon as possible.