header-logo
location-picker

Where are you trying to shop?

Enter a zip code to find the nearest Liberty location

location-picker

Where are you trying to shop?

Enter a zip code to find the nearest Liberty location

WISH YOU WERE CLOSER...

Unfortunately, there are currently no Liberty dispensaries within 100 miles of your location, but we’re expanding quickly. Be the first to know if a location opens near you.

BACK TO HOME

Our locations

location pinAliquippa

2320 Sheffield Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

724-203-3029

Aliquippa@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinBeach Center

1115 W 190th Street

Gardena, CA 90248

310-821-4420

Beach@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Sunday 9 AM - 9 PM

location pinBensalem

4201 Neshaminy Boulevard

Bensalem, PA 19020

267-778-9222

Bensalem@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinCranberry Township

900 Commonwealth Drive, Suite 500

Cranberry Township, PA

878-208-7299

CranberryTownship@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinDetroit

2540 Rosa Parks Boulevard

Detroit, MI 48216

313-450-1400

Detroit@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday, Wednesday - Saturday 11 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 12 PM - 6 PM

location pinEasthampton

155 Northampton Street

Easthampton, MA 01027

413-893-9839

Easthampton@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 6 PM

location pinPittsburgh

3105 W Liberty Ave

Pittsburgh PA 15216

412-207-7065

pittsburgh@libertydispensarypa.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinMadison Heights

29600 Stephenson Hwy.

Madison Heights, MI 48071

248-268-2767

MadisonHeights@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 9 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 8 PM

location pinMaggie's - Baltimore

3317 Keswick Rd

Baltimore, MD 21211

443-873-6974

Maggies@libertycannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 11 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 8 PM

location pinNorristown

2030 W. Main Street, Unit #11

Norristown, PA 19403-6003

484-612-4520

Norristown@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinOxon Hill

6144 Oxon Hill Road

Oxon Hill, MD 20745

240-766-4822

oxonhill@libertycannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 11 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location pinPhiladelphia

8900 Krewstown Road

Philadelphia, PA 19115-4517

267-686-2824

Philadelphia@LibertyDispensaryPA.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM

location pinRockville

12001 Nebel Street

Rockville, MD 20852

301-603-2747

Rockville@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location pinSan Francisco

2222 Bush Street

San Francisco, CA 94115

415-923-8806

SanFrancisco@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Sunday 10 AM - 8 PM

location pinSomerville

304 Somerville Ave

Somerville, MA 02143

857-997-8207

Somerville@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location pinSpringfield

1300 Boston Road

Springfield, MA 01119

413-750-9696

Springfield@LibertyCannabis.com

Store Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM

location-picker

Where are you trying to shop?

Enter a zip code to find the nearest Liberty location